A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$5.00 USD or more

Lo-fi triphop and vaporwave to time travel to. 
The complete soundtrack to Subserial Network by Aether Interactive.

All songs composed and produced by Sarah Mancuso. 
Album artwork by Penelope Evans. 
No pop samples were used or harmed in the making of this album.

Available in MP3 (320kbps) and FLAC format.

1.Tomorrow's Problems, Today  01:51
2.Connect 03:17
3.September Eternal 02:18
4.Mojibake 02:43
5.Demodulation 02:27
6.Deep Dive 03:27
7.Knowledge Architecture 02:53
8.Panopticon 03:46
9.Disconnect 04:05
10.Unindex 02:54
11.The Rest Of Your Life 02:43
12.Safe Shutdown 02:42


Buy Now$5.00 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $5 USD. You will get access to the following files:

TransmissionControl-MP3.zip 84 MB
TransmissionControl-FLAC.zip 170 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.